Lower Dauphin Soccer Association

 LDSA Club Home

List of Contacts
LDSA Board Members
NameRoleClick To EmailHome PhonePassword
Jeff RowePresidentjerowe@live.com (717) 566-0639
Brian ParrPast Presidentandymidfld@aol.com (717) 566-0207
Valerie GourleyClub Administratorvlgourley@verizon.net (717) 566-3323
David SanteusanioVP Boys Premier / Traveldmsanteu@te.com (717) 566-8145
Bill EsterlyVP Girls Premier / Travelbesterly@ldcunited.com (717) 679-0195
Bob MarcavageTreasurerrmarcavage@yahoo.com (717) 514-2988
Pete MurrayDirector of Recreational Soccerblueyes007@verizon.net (717) 566-1985
Austin SiodlowskiDirector of Recreational Socceras@ldcunited.com (717) 315-9026
Jamie KettyKiddie Kickers Directorkiddiekickers@yahoo.com (717) 566-6738
Mel RoweTOPS Soccer Directorjerowe313@aol.com (717) 566-0639
Dan HunglerCHLD Directord2gy17022h@comcast.net (717) 329-5243
Pete MurrayField Managerblueyes007@verizon.net (717) 566-1985
Mike EplerAdvisorepy27@verizon.net (717) 566-3586
Keith WaltAdvisorkwalt9@comcast.net (717) 583-2987
Jenn OsborneUniform Manager jennweaver2000@yahoo.com (301) 904-2287

LDSA Management Team
NameRoleClick To EmailHome PhonePassword
Jeff RoweClub Administratorjerowe@live.com (717) 566-0639
Bill BecherDirector of Coachingwdb210@verizon.net (717) 566-4378
Denis ClarkeDirector of Coachingcoachdenis7@gmail.com (717) 350-9069
Austin SiodlowskiDirector of Coachingas@ldcunited.com (717) 315-9026
Bill EsterlyWeb Adminbesterly@ldcunited.com (717) 679-0195
Austin SiodlowskiWeb Adminas@ldcunited.com (717) 315-9026
Valerie GourleyWeb Adminvlgourley@verizon.net (717) 566-3323
Mel RoweWeb Adminjerowe313@aol.com (717) 566-0639
David SanteusanioWeb Admindmsanteu@te.com (717) 566-8145
Keith WaltWeb Adminkwalt9@comcast.net (717) 583-2987
Maria ShafferRegistrar - Female Playersldgirlssoccer@gmail.com (717) 566-1105
Maria ShafferRegistrar - Male Playersldgirlssoccer@gmail.com (717) 566-1105
Jason KerstetterIntramural Referee Edu Assignorjay.kerstetter@gmail.com (717) 566-2188

LDSA Advisory Commission
NameRoleClick To EmailHome PhonePassword

LDSA Planning Commission
NameRoleClick To EmailHome PhonePassword

Other LDSA Club Contacts
NameRoleClick To EmailHome PhonePassword
Roxy GiesTOPS Volunteerldsatopsbuddies@comcast.net (717) 361-0452
* - Login required to view
Click To Login Mirror Website